Eeps…

As I was putting my room together I decided to take pictures of my fiber stash since it was all around me and my camera was nearby. I’m slightly embarrassed to say that I took over 44 pictures…Each picture was something separate and all but 3 weighed at least 3-4 oz…many being 8oz… I think I need to stop buying fiber (as I place one last order for the year…I need to order a real batt from someone who makes them a lot so I can see if I’m doing it right or not.)  I guess my goal should be to use half of my stash before buying more fiber… dratz… Guess I’ll have to set a side a day of the week for spinning. XD 

Leave a Reply

